PATA Thailand Chapter
Executive Committee 2006-2007
 
     
   

Mr. Bob James
Chairman, Executive Committee
Sheer Bravado Design & Marketing
120 Silom Road, 9th Floor, Kasemkij Building, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: (662) 6327144, 01-9191360 Fax: (662) 6327143
Email: bobjames@sheerbravado.com

 
         
   
Khun Kusa Panyarachun
Vice Chairman & Hon. Treasurer
World Travel Service Ltd.
1053 Charoen Krung Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: (662) 2335900-9
Fax: (662) 2367169
Email: kusa@mozart.inet.co.th
Khun Kusa Panyarachun
 
         
    M.L. Hathaijanok Kritakara
Honorary Secretary
Accor Asia Pacific Corporation
23rd Floor, Wall Street Tower, 33/117 Surawongse Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: (662) 2670810
Fax: (662) 2363507
Email: Hathaijanok.Kritakara@accor.com
 
         
   
Mr. Luzi A. Matzig
Chairman, Marketing Committee
Asian Trails Ltd.
9th Floor, SG Tower
161/1 Soi Mahadlek Luang 3, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: (662) 6262000
Fax: (662) 6262122
Email: matzig@asiantrails.org
 
         
   

Mr. Richard Brouwer
Chairman, Membership Committee

Vice President Marketing, Diethelm Travel (Thailand) Ltd.
140/1 Kian Gwan Building II, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: (662) 2559150
Fax: (662) 2515380
Email: rb@dtregional.com

 
         
   

Khun Danai Wansom
Chairman, Industry Development Committee
Aprime Hotels & Resorts
888/155 Mahatun Plaza Building, 15th Floor,
Ploenchit Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: (662) 6509395
Fax: (662) 6509859
Email: danaiw@aprimeresort.com

 
         
   

 

Mr. Chower Narula
Chairman, P.R. Committee
World Media Co., Ltd.
Suite 40, 9th Floor, RS Tower
121Ratchadapisek Rd., Dindaeng Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: (662) 6412693-6
Fax: (662) 6412697
Email: chower@worldmedia.co.th

 

 
         
   

 

Ms. Juthathip Thirakaosal
Committee Member

Thai Airways International Public Co., Ltd.
89 Viphavadi Rangsit Road, Bangkhen, Bangkok 10900, Thailand
Tel: (662) 5453168
Fax: (662) 5122182
Email: juthathip.t@thaiairways.com

 

 
         
   

 

Khun Jamlong Ratanapan
Committee Member
Director, International Marketing Promotion Dept., Tourism Authority of Thailand
1600 New Petchburi Road, Makkasan, Rajthavee, Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (662) 2505500 ext. 1200 Fax: (662) 6528282
Email: jamlong.ratanapan@tat.or.th

 

 
         
    Mr. Vincent Tabuteau
Committee Member
East West Siam Ltd.
183 Regent House, 15th Floor, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: (662) 2553820
Fax: (662) 6519766
Email: vincent@ewsiam.com
Mr. Vincent Tabuteau
 
         
   

Mr. Duncan Jamieson
Committee Member
Vice President - Development, Dusit Hotels & Resorts

The Dusit Thani Building, 946 Rama IV Road, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: (662) 2009000 ext. 2020
Email: duncan@dusit.com

 
         
   

 

Mr. Peter Caprez
Committee Member
General Manager
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok
4 Sukhumvit Road Soi 2
, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: (662) 6567700
Fax: (662) 6567711
Email: peter.caprez@marriotthotels.com

 

 
         

Copyright 2002 PATA Thailand Chapter