Executive Committee

PATA Thailand Chapter Executive Committee
January 2010 – December 2011

Mr. Suraphon Svetsreni
Hon. Advisor, PATA Thailand Chapter

Governor, Tourism Authority of Thailand
1600 New Phetchaburi Road, Makkasan, Ratchathewe, Bangkok 10400
Tel: (662) 2505500 Fax: (662) 6528201
Email: suraphon@tat.or.th

Mr. Bert Van Walbeek
Chairman, Executive Committee & Chairman, Education Committee,
PATA Thailand Chapter

Managing Director, The Winning Edge
473 Soi Uahwatanasakul 3, Pattanakarn 58 Road, Bangkok 10250
Tel: (662) 3210522-3 Fax: (662) 7227195
Email: bert@twe-winningedge.com

Mr. Luzi A. Matzig
Vice President, PATA Thailand Chapter

CEO, Asian Trails Ltd.
9th Floor, SG Tower, 161/1 Soi Mahadlek Luang 3, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: (662) 6262000, 6262123, 081-8230660 Fax: (662) 6518110
Email: matzig@asiantrails.org

M.L. Hathaijanok Kritakara
Secretary, PATA Thailand Chapter

General Manager Corporate Affairs, Accor Asia Pacific Corporation
Accor Asia Pacific Corporation
36/F, The Offices at CentralWorld, 999/9 Rama 1 Road,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: (662) 6594500, 081-9354848 Fax: (662) 2645758
Email: Hathaijanok.KRITAKARA@accor.com

Mr. Bob James
Treasurer, PATA Thailand Chapter

Managing Director, The Bravado Graphics Co., Ltd.
120 Silom Road, 9th Floor, Kasemkij Building, Bangkok 10500
Tel: (662) 6327144, 081-9191360 Fax: (662) 6327143
Email: bobjames@sheerbravado.com

Mr. Blair Speers
Chairman, IT Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

CEO, HotelTravel.com
27/180 Moo 8, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Muang, Phuket 83130
Tel: (6676) 282808 Fax: (6676) 282346
Email: Blair@HotelTravel.com

Dr. Jutamas Wisansing
Chairman, Education Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

Executive Director & Consultant Tourism & Hospitality Management,
Eureka Consulting Co., Ltd.
54 St. Louis 2, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Tel: (662) 6755371, 081-8070637 Fax: (662) 6755370
Email: perfectlink1@yahoo.com, jutamas@eureka.co.th

Ms. Chollada Pasutananwin
Chairman, Industry Relations Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

Director, Sales Management Department, Thai Airways International Public Company Limited
89 vibhavadi Rangsit road, Bangkok 10900
Tel: (662) 5451905
Email: chollada.p@thaiairways.com

Mr. Ken Scott
Chairman, P.R. Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

Managing Director, ScottAsia Communications Co., Ltd.
Thai Virawat Building, 16th Floor, 86/1 Krungthonburi Road, Klongsan, Bangkok 10600
Tel: (662) 8608227, 081-9312753 Fax: (662) 8608227
Email: Ken@ScottAsia.net

Mr. Duncan Jamieson
Chairman, Membership Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

Managing Director, Asian Highway Co., Ltd.
230/8 Sukhumvit 1 Road, Soi 1/1, Bangkok 10110
Tel: (662) 6555181, 081-9929806
Email: duncan@asian-highway.com

Ms. Chureerat Kongtragul
Committee Member, PATA Thailand Chapter

Executive Director – The Americas, Tourism Authority of Thailand
1600 New Petchburi Road, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
Tel: (662) 2505500 ext. 1280-1282 Fax: (662) 2500509
Email: america@tat.or.th

Khun Phornsiri Manoharn
Advisor, PATA Thailand Chapter

PATA HQ
Unit B1, 28th Floor, Siam Tower, 989 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: (662) 6582000 Fax: (662) 6582010
Email: patabkk@pata.org

Khun Apichai Sakulsureeyadej
Advisor, PATA Thailand Chapter

President, Tourism Technology Association
38 Sukhumvit Road Soi 22, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Tel: (662) 6634600 Fax: (662) 6635255
Email: apichai@mslsoftware.com

PATA Secretariat Office :
Mrs. Joan Sarasin

c/o Convention Organisers Co., Ltd.
15/13 Anarak Building, Soi Pipat, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Tel: (662) 2375195-9 Fax: (662) 2375190
Email: pata@asiaaccess.net.th
Website: www.pata-thailand.org

© 2010 Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter. All rights reserved.