Member Directory : G

GRAND HYATT ERAWAN BANGKOK
494 Rajdamri Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2541234 Fax: 02-2546243
Contact Person: Mr. Richard Greaves
Position: General Manager
Email: richard.greaves@hyattintl.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Sammy Carolus
Position: Director of Marketing
Email: sammy.carolus@hyattintl.com
YTP: Ms. Pavinna Wattanavekin
Position: Director of Sales
Email: pavinna.wattanavekin@hyattintl.com
Web site: www.bangkok.grand.hyatt.com

GREENSTAY CO., LTD.
40/1 Moo 4, Soi 12
Wihankao, A. Thachang
Singburi 16140
Tel: 036-522278 Fax: 036-521619
Contact Person: Mr. Patrick Frenssen
Position : Founder
Email: Patrick@thegreenlion.net
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Kantiya Suwan
Position : Managing Director
Email: kantiya@thegreenlion.net
YTP : Mr. Fredrick Leo Ammanual
Position : Marketing Manager
Email: Leo@thegreenlion.net

GREEN WOOD TRAVEL CO., LTD.
488/800 Prince Palace Hotel, Bobae Tower, 14th Floor
Damrongrak Road, Klongmahanak, Pomprab
Bangkok 10100
Tel: 02-6284382-4 Fax: 02-6284385
Contact Person: Mr. Ernst Otto Smit
Position: General Manager
Email: info@greenwoodtravel.nl
Web site: www.greenwoodtravel.nl

© 2010 Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter. All rights reserved.