Member Directory : I

IMPERIAL QUEEN'S PARK HOTEL
199 Sukhumvit 22 Road
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2619000 Fax: 02-2619549
Contact Person: Mr. Prapansak Bhatayanond
Position: Vice President & Senior Deputy Managing Director
Email: prapasak@imperialhotels.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Prakit Chinamourphong
Position: Executive Vice President
Email: prakit@imperialhotels.com
YTP: Ms. Pinthida Bhatayanond
Position: Room Division Manager
Email: pinthida@imperialhotels.com
Web site: www.imperialhotels.com

INDIAN HOST CO., LTD.
30 Grand Mercure Park Avenue Hotel
Sukhumvit 22, Kweang Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2601115-7 Fax: 02-2601118
Contact Person: Ms. Renu Bhatia
Position: Director
Email: renu@indian-host.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Ravi Bhatia
Position : Director
Email: ravi@suvitech.com
Web site: www.indian-host.com

INDIGO PEARL
116 Moo 1 Tumbol Saku
Amphure Talang
Phuket 83110
Tel: 076-327006, 327015 Fax: 076-327338, 327339
Contact Person: Mr. Wichit Na-Ranong
Position: Managing Director
Email: info@ingdigo-pearl.com
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Prakaikaew Theerathada (Na-Ranong)
Position : Assistant Managing Director
Email: pearladm@loxinfo.co.th
Web site: www.indigo-pearl.com

INDRA REGENT HOTEL
120/126 Rajaprarob Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2080022-33 Fax: 02-2080388-9
Contact Person: Mr. Wirachai Tesaburana
Position: Sales & Marketing Director
Email: sales@indrahotel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Pichai L.
Position: Sales Manager
Email: sales@indrahotel.com
Web site: www.indrahotel.com

INTERCONTINENTAL BANGKOK
973 Ploenchit Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6560444 Fax: 02-6560994
Contact Person: Mr. Bruce Ryde
Position: Area Direcotr of Sales & Marketing
Email: bruce.ryde@ichotelsgroup.com
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Prachoom Chayabongse
Position: Director of Sales
Email: prachoom@ihgbangkok.com
Web site: www.intercontinental.com/icbangkok

© 2010 Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter. All rights reserved.