Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

- W -

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

WD TRAVEL CO., LTD.
323 United Center Building, 39th Floor, Unit 3903BC
Silom Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2338260-3 Fax: 02-2338152
Contact Person: Mr. Heiko Wilms
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email:
wireddesheiko@hotmail.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Roberto Omini
Position: Executive Director
Email:
wdroberto@hotmail.com
Web site: www.wd-travel.com
WORLD DISCOVER COMPANY LIMITED
119 BIS Building, 4F3A, Level 4, Mahesak Road
Suriyawong, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6358300 Fax: 02-6358310
Contact Person: Mr. Wayu Yootthaprnpreecha
Position: General Manager
Email:
info@worlddiscover.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Rachanee Moungmai
Position: Managing Director
Web site:
www.worlddiscover.co.th
WORLD MEDIA CO., LTD.
121/40, 9th Floor, RS Tower
Rachadapisek Road, Dindaeng
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-6412693-6 Fax: 02-6412697
Contact Person: Mr. Chower Narula
Position: Managing Director
Email:
chower@worldmedia.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Anchana Nararidh
Position: Director of Marketing & Sales
Email:
anchana@worldmedia.co.th
WORLD SPLENDOUR HOLIDAYS LTD.
466/18-19 Phaholyothin Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2712559 Fax: 02-2710616
Contact Person: Mr. Parichote Sukriket
Position: Managing Director
Email:
parichote@worldsplendour.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Tusneebul Sukriket
Position: General Manager
Email:
tusneebul@worldsplendour.co.th
YTP: Mr. Prinn Sukriket
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
prinn@worldsplendour.co.th
Web site: www.worldsplendour.co.th
WORLD TRAVEL SERVICE LTD.
1053 Charoen Krung Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2335900-9 Fax: 02-2367169
Contact Person: Mr. Kusa Panyarachun
Position: Managing Director
Email:
kusa@mozart.inet.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Thongchai Phithakstrakul
Position: Manager - Conferences & Conventions
Web site:
www.wts-thailand.com

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z