Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

- H -

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

H.T.N. CO., LTD.
27/180 Moo 8, Chaofa Road
Chalong, Muang
Phuket 83130
Tel: 076-282808 Fax: 076-282346
Contact Person: Mr. Blair Speers
Position: C.E.O.
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Tom Racette
Position: Chief Marketing Officer
Email: Tom.r@HotelTravel.com
YTP: Mr. Dennis Koh
Position: Executive Assistant to C.E.O.
Email: Dennis.k@HotelTravel.com
Web site: www.HotelTravel.com

HOLIDAY INN RESORT PHUKET
52 Thaweewong Road
Patong Beach
Phuket 83150
Tel: 076-340608 Fax: 076-340435
Contact Person: Mr. Ittivudh Sumongkol
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: ittivudh@anet.net.th
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Parichart Chaiyakul
Position: Director of Sales
Email: parichart-hirp@anet.net.th
YTP: Mr. Prin Pathanatham 
Position: Senior Sales Manager
Email: prin-hirp@anet.net.th
Web site: www.phuket.holiday-inn.com

HOLIDAY INN SILOM BANGKOK
981 Silom Road
Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2384300 Fax: 02-2385289
Contact Person: Mr. Michael Horsburgh
Position: General Manager
Email: michael.horsburgh@holidayinnsilom.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Steven Ang
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: steven.ang@holidayinnsilom.com
YTP: Ms. Warinthorn Rakitsara
Position: Senior Sales Manager
Email: warinthorn.r@holidayinnsilom.com
Web site: www.bangkok-silom.holiday-inn.com

HORIZON BEACH RESORT HOTEL
64/39 Soi Kep Sap, Thaveewong Road
Patong Beach, Kathu, Muang
Phuket 83150
Tel: 076-292526-30 Fax: 076-292531
Contact Person: Mr. Javed Shaikh
Position: General Manager
Email: jps@loxinfo.co.th
Web site: www.horizonbeach.com
 
HOTEL WINDSOR SUTIES
8-10 Sukhumvit soi 18-20
Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2621234 Fax: 02-2621212
Contact Person: Mr. Bundit Bosereewong
Position: Managing Director
Email: bunditb@windsorsuiteshotel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Philip Raiss
Position: Resident Manager
Email: P.raiss@windsorsuiteshotel.com
YTP: Mr. Rangsan Sakulsinghdusit 
Position: Director of Sales
Email: rangsan@windsorsuiteshotel.com
Web site: www.windsorsuiteshotel.com

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z