Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Executive Committee

PATA Thailand Chapter Executive Committee
January 2010 – December 2011




Mr. Suraphon Svetsreni
Hon. Advisor, PATA Thailand Chapter

Governor, Tourism Authority of Thailand
1600 New Phetchaburi Road, Makkasan, Ratchathewe, Bangkok 10400
Tel: (662) 2505500 Fax: (662) 6528201
Email:
suraphon@tat.or.th
Mr. Bert Van Walbeek
Chairman, Executive Committee & Chairman, Education Committee,
PATA Thailand Chapter
Managing Director, The Winning Edge
473 Soi Uahwatanasakul 3, Pattanakarn 58 Road, Bangkok 10250
Tel: (662) 3210522-3 Fax: (662) 7227195
Email:
bert@twe-winningedge.com
Khun Kusa Panyarachun
Vice Chairman & Hon. Treasurer, PATA Thailand Chapter
Managing Director, World Travel Service Ltd.
1053 Charoen Krung Road, Bangkok 10500
Tel: (662) 2335900-9 Fax: (662) 2367169
Email:
kusa@mozart.inet.co.th

 

Khun Danai Wansom
Chairman, Industry Relations Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

General Manager, Century Park Hotel
9 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam-Victory Monument, Bangkok 10400
Tel: (662) 2467800, 081-4399229 Fax: (662) 2467197
Email:
danaiw@aprimeresort.com or danaiw@centuryparkhotel.com
Mr. Blair Speers
Chairman, IT Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

CEO, HotelTravel.com
27/180 Moo 8, Chaofa Road, Chalong, Muang, Phuket 83130
Tel: (6676) 282808 Fax: (6676) 282346
Email:
Blair@HotelTravel.com
Mr. James Reed
Chairman, Marketing Inbound Tourism Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

CEO/Group Managing Director, Destination Asia
9th Floor Wang Dek 1 Building, 21 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chompon,
Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900
Tel: (662) 2721458-9 Fax: (662) 2721460
Email:
CEO-DestinationAsia@bigpond.com
Mr. Danny McCafferty
Chairman, Membership Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

General Manager, Dusit Thani Bangkok
946 Rama 4 Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Tel: (662) 2009000 Fax: (662) 2366400
Email:
danny@dusit.com
Mr. Ken Scott
Chairman, P.R. Committee, PATA Thailand Chapter

Managing Director, ScottAsia Communications Co., Ltd.
Thai Virawat Building, 16th Floor, 86/1 Krungthonburi Road, Klongsan, Bangkok 10600
Tel: (662) 8608227, 081-9312753 Fax: (662) 8608227
Email:
Ken@ScottAsia.net

Mr. Bob James
Committee Member, PATA Thailand Chapter
Managing Director, The Bravado Graphics Co., Ltd.
120 Silom Road, 9th Floor, Kasemkij Building, Bangkok 10500
Tel: (662) 6327144, 081-9191360 Fax: (662) 6327143
Email:
bobjames@sheerbravado.com
Mr. Duncan Jamieson
Committee Member, PATA Thailand Chapter

Managing Director, Asian Highway Co., Ltd.
230/8 Sukhumvit 1 Road, Soi 1/1, Bangkok 10110
Tel: (662) 6555181, 081-9929806
Email:
duncan@asian-highway.com

M.L. Hathaijanok Kritakara
Committee Member, PATA Thailand Chapter
General Manager Corporate Affairs, Accor Asia Pacific Corporation
Accor Asia Pacific Corporation
36/F, The Offices at CentralWorld, 999/9 Rama 1 Road,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: (662) 6594500, 081-9354848 Fax: (662) 2645758
Email:
Hathaijanok.KRITAKARA@accor.com

Mr. Luzi A. Matzig
Committee Member, PATA Thailand Chapter
CEO, Asian Trails Ltd.
9th Floor, SG Tower, 161/1 Soi Mahadlek Luang 3, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini,
Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: (662) 6262000, 6262123, 081-8230660 Fax: (662) 6518110
Email:
matzig@asiantrails.org
 
Khun Jamlong Ratanapan
Committee Member, PATA Thailand Chapter

Executive Director – The Americas, Tourism Authority of Thailand
1600 New Petchburi Road, Makkasan, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
Tel: (662) 2505500 ext. 1280 Fax: (662) 2500509
Email:
jamlong.ratanapan@tat.or.th
Khun Phornsiri Manoharn
Advisor, PATA Thailand Chapter

PATA HQ
Unit B1, 28th Floor, Siam Tower, 989 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: (662) 6582000 Fax: (662) 6582010
Email:
patabkk@pata.org
Khun Apichai Sakulsureeyadej
Advisor, PATA Thailand Chapter

President, Tourism Technology Association
38 Sukhumvit Road Soi 22, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110
Tel: (662) 6634600 Fax: (662) 6635255
Email:
apichai@mslsoftware.com
PATA Secretariat Office :
Mrs. Joan Sarasin
c/o Convention Organisers Co., Ltd.
15/13 Anarak Building, Soi Pipat, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Tel: (662) 2375195-9   Fax: (662) 2375190
Email:
pata@asiaaccess.net.th  Website: www.pata-thailand.org