PATA Worldwide Offices

PATA is a global organisation with Headquarters in Bangkok, Thailand.

Headquarters is home base for PATA Asia Division and PATA’s four strategic units of Communications, Development, Events and the Strategic Intelligence Centre.

PATA also maintains offices in Oakland, California, USA (PATA North America); Sydney, Australia (PATA Pacific); Frankfurt, Germany (PATA Europe); Beijing, China (PATA China) and Dubai, U.A.E. (PATA Gulf Region).

PATA Headquarters
Unit B1, 28th Floor, Siam Tower
989 Rama I Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Tel: (66-2) 658-2000
Fax: (66-2) 658-2010
E-mail: membership@PATA.org, communications@PATA.org, events@PATA.org
Web site: www.PATA.org

PATA North America
Latham Square Building
1611 Telegraph Avenue, Suite 550
Oakland, CA 94612 USA
Tel: (1-510) 625-2055
Fax: (1-510) 625-2044
E-mail: americas@PATA.org

PATA Europe
Postfach 1334
61103 Bad Vilbel
Germany
Mobile: (49) 160-553-4237
Tel: (49) 610-198-7107
Fax: (49) 610-198-7108
E-mail: europe@PATA.org

PATA Pacific
P.O. Box 645, Kings Cross
NSW 1340 Australia
Tel: (61-2) 9332-3599
Fax: (61-2) 9331-6592
E-mail: pacific@PATA.org

PATA China
1805C, CITC Building, No.19
Jiangguomenwai Ave
Beijing 100 004
China
Tel: (86) 10 6500 1397
Fax: (86) 10 6500 1479
E-mail: china@PATA.org

PATA Gulf Region
Fusion Marketing Management
P.O. Box 72248
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: (971) 4 3912149
Fax: (971) 4 3918402
E-mail: gulf@PATA.org

© 2010 Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter. All rights reserved.