Member Directory : S

S.I. TOURS LTD., PART
2/3 Silom soi 19
Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2332631 Fax: 02-2377024
Contact Person: Mr. Idthi Mahathira
Position: General Manager
Email: sitour@loxinfo.co.th
Web site: www.sitoursth.com

SAMED RESORTS
361 Soi Chareonakorn 14/2
Krungthonburi Road, Klong San
Bangkok 10600
Tel: 02-4389771-2 Fax: 02-4390352
Contact Person: Ms. Marayart Pornpattanasavai
Position: Managing Director
Email: adm@samedresorts.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Prinda Ruksamata
Web site: www.samedresorts.com

SCOTTASIA COMMUNICATIONS CO., LTD.
86/1 Thaivirawat Building, 16th Floor, Unit B
Krungthonburi Road, Klongsan
Bangkok 10600
Tel: 02-8608227 Fax: 02-4393537
Contact Person : Mr. Ken Scott
Position : Managing Director
Email: ken@scottasia.net
2nd Contact Person : Ms. Jittarat 'Bim' Likhitkiatkul
Position : Media Relations Manager
Email: bim@scottasia.net
Web site: www.scottasia.nett

SEA TOURS CO., LTD.
Suite Nos. 88-92, 8th Floor, Payatai Plaza
128 Phayathai Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2165783-93
Fax: 02-2165757-8
Contact Person: Mr. Pairat Bencharit
Position: Deputy Managing Director
Email: pairat@seatoursthai.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Chris Tan
Position: Sales & PR Manager
Email: ctan@seatoursthai.com
YTP: Mr. Krai Panyarachun
Position: Director & Inbound Manager
Email: krai@seatoursthai.com
Web site: www.seatoursthai.com

SHANGRI-LA HOTEL, BANGKOK
89 Soi Wat Suan Plu
New Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2367777 Fax: 02-2368579
Contact Person: Mr. Thierry Douin
Position: Vice President and General Manager
Email: thierry.douin@shangri-la.com
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Debrah Pascoe
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing - Bangkok and Chiang Mai
Email: debrah.pascoe@shangri-la.com
Web site: www.shangri-la.com/bangkok

SHEER BRAVADO DESIGN & MARKETING
908/1, 9th Floor, Kasemkij Building
120 Silom Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6327144
Fax: 02-6327143
Contact Person: Mr. Bob James
Position: Managing Director
Email: bobjames@sheerbravado.com
Web site: www.sheerbravado.com

SHERATON CHIANGMAI
318/1 Chiangmai-Lumphun Road
Watkate, Muang
Chiangmai 50000
Tel: 053-275300 Fax: 053-275299
Contact Person: Mr. Thanachai Sumongkol
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: thanachai@sheraton-chiangmai.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Phairoj Suksundee
Position: Director of Sales
Email: phairoj@sheraton-chiangmai.com
Web site: www.sheraton-chiangmail.com

SHERATON KRABI BEACH RESORT
155 Moo 2, T. Nongthale
Muang Krabi
Krabi 81000
Tel: 02-6209889 Fax: 02-6209006
Contact Person: Mr. Tan Jee Hoong
Position: Director of Sales
Email: jeehoong.tan@sheraton.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Chananya Sirisamphan
Position: Assistant Director of Sales
Email: chananya.sirisamphan@sheraton.com
Web site: www.sheraton.com/krabi

SOFITEL CENTRAL HUA HIN RESORT
1 Damnernkasem Road, Hua-Hin
Prachuap-Khirikhan 77110
Tel: 032-512021-38 Fax: 032-511014
Contact Person: Mr. Remko Kroesen
Position: General Manager
Email: gmoffice@sofitel.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Franck Loison
Position: Resident Manager
Email: residentmgr@sofitel.co.th
YTP: Ms. Wallee Krooprasert
Position: Director of Sales
Email: dirofsales@sofitel.co.th
Web site: www.centralhotelsresorts.com

SOFITEL SILOM BANGKOK
188 Silom Road
Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2381991 Fax: 02-2381995
Contact Person: Mr. Guy Poujoulat
Position: General Manager
Email: H3616-GM@ACCOR.COM
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Natsima Kunajarasdech
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: H3616-SL@ACCOR.COM
Web site: www.accorhotels.com/asia

SPECIAL JOURNEY CO., LTD.
44/20-21 Ratpattana, Sapan Sung
Bangkok 10240
Tel: 02-9171300 Fax: 02-9170904
Contact Person: Mr. Peter De Ruiter
Position: Managing Director
Email: sjj@specialjourney.com
Web site: www.specialjourney.com

SPICEROADS.COM
14/1-B Soi Promsi 2, Sukhumvit 39
Klongtan Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-7125305 Fax: 02-7125306
Contact Person: Mr. Struan Alasdair Robertson
Email: struan@spciceroads.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Nongnass Waradee
Web site: www.spiceroads.com

STENDEN RANGSIT UNIVERSITY
12th Floor, Rattanakunakorn Building
Rangsit University
52/347 Muang Ake, Phaholyothin Road, Lak-Hok
Pathumthani 12000
Tel: 02-9972200 ext. 4094 Fax: 02-9972200 ext. 4097
Contact Person: Mr. Jens Dallmann
Position: Lecturer
Email: jens.dallmann@stenden.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Michael Ferraris
Position: Lecturer
Email: michael.ferraris@stenden.com
Web site: www.stendenrangsit.com

SWISSOTEL NAI LERT PARK BANGKOK
2 Wireless Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2530123 Fax: 02-2548740
Contact Person: Mr. Torsten Pinter
Position: General Manager
Email: torsten.pinter@swissotel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Wacharee Pornchaiwisuthikul
Position: Director of Revenue & Marketing
Email: wacharee.pornchaiwisuthikul@swissotel.com
YTP: Ms. Boonyarut Praneepariyes
Position: Executive Secretary
Email: boonyarut@nailertpark.swissotel.com
Web site: www.nailertpark.swisshotel.com

© 2010 Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter. All rights reserved.