Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

- T -

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

T.E.T. LTD/TOUR EAST
18th-19th Floor, Charn Issara Tower
942/157-159 Rama IV Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2671400 Fax: 02-2671330
Contact Person: Ms. Massy Mittakarin
Position: Manager
Email:
toureast@loxinfo.co.th

TAI-PAN HOTEL BANGKOK
25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit Road
Wattana, Klongtoey Nua
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2609888, 2609898 Fax: 02-2597908
Contact Person: Mr. Christopher Huie
Position: Managing Director
Email:
info@taipanhotel.com
Web site: www.taipanhotel.com
THAI AIRWAYS INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC CO., LTD.
89 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road
Bangkhen
Bangkok 10900
Tel: 02-5451751-2 Fax: 02-5453873
Contact Person: Mr. Pichai Chunganuwad
Position: Vice President Sales & Distribution Dept.
Email:
ss.office@thaiairways.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Supaporn Chinpasnan
Position: Division Manager Convention & Incentive Sales Promotion
Email:
supaporn.ch@thaiairways.com
Web site: www.thaiairways.com
THAI-AMADEUS SOUTHEAST ASIA CO., LTD.
The Offices at CentralWorld, 999/9 Unit 3406-3412
34th Floor, Rama I Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2079090 Fax: 02-2079191
Contact Person: Mr. Ittithep Visessmit
Position: Managing Director
Email:
ittithep@thaiamadeus.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Somkiat Rungthaveephon
Position: Vice President - Commercial
Email:
somkiat@thaiamadeus.com
Web site: www.thaiamadeus.com
THE LANDMARK BANGKOK HOTEL
138 Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2540404 Fax: 02-2534259
Contact Person: Mr. Frank Clovyn
Position: General Manager
Email:
fclovyn@landmarkbangkok.com
Contact Person: Mr. Marc Sayer
Position: Hotel Manager
Email:
msayer@landmarkbangkok.com
Web site: www.landmarkbangkok.com
THE PENINSULA BANGKOK
333 Chareonnakorn Road
Klongsan
Bangkok 10600
Tel: 02-8612888 Fax: 02-8612361
Contact Person: Mr. Paul Rushton
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
prushton@peninsula.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Sherona Lau
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
slau@peninsula.com
YTP: Ms. Nisara Wongpanich
Position: Director of Sales - Corporate
Email:
nwongpanich@peninsula.com
Web site: www.peninsula.com
THE TAWANA BANGKOK
80 Surawongse Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2360361 Fax: 02-2363738
Contact Person: Ms. Kwai Fun Wong
Position: Director of Marketing
Email:
sales@tawanahotel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Dechrit Chinwattanaporn
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
sales@tawanahotel.com
Website: www.tawanabangkok.com
THE WESTIN GRANDE SUKHUMVIT, BANGKOK
259 Sukhumvit Road,
Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2078000 Fax: 02-2552441
Contact Person: Mr. Charles Jack
Position: General Manager
Email:
charles.jack@westin.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Karyn Primmer
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
karyn.primmer@westin.com
Web site: www.westin.com/bangkok
THE WINNING EDGE
473 Soi Uahwatanasakul 3
Pattanakarn 58 Road
Bangkok 10250
Tel: 02-3210522-3 Fax: 02-7227195
Contact Person: Mr. Bert van Walbeek
Position: Managing Director
Email:
bert@twe-winningedge.com
Web site:
www.twe-winningedge.com
THOMAS COOK (THAILAND) LTD.
ITF Tower 2, 23rd Floor
140/53-56 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2316173-6 Fax: 02-2316179
Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Maurer
Position: Managing Director
Email:
maurer@thomascookthailand.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Surasak Laiviwat
Position: Product Manager
Email:
surasak@thomascookthailand.com
YTP: Ms. Dimple Danvani Pahilajalai
Position: Marketing Manager
Email:
dimple@thomascookthailand.com
Web site: www.thomascookthailand.com
TOURISM AUTHORITY OF THAILAND
1600 New Phetchburi Road
Makkasan, Ratchathewi
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2505500 ext. 1280 Fax: 02-2500509
Contact Person: Mr. Jamlong Ratanapan
Position: Executive Director - The Americas Region
Email:
jamlong.ratanapan@tat.or.th
Web site: www.tat.or.th
TURISMO ASIA CO., LTD.
Turismo Asia Building, 511 Soi 6
Sri Ayuthaya Road, Rajthevee
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2451551 Fax: 02-2463993
Contact Person: Mr. Nino E. Jotikasthira
Position: Managing Director/CEO
Email:
nino.j@turismoasia.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Suchai Suriyayothin
Position: Director - Incoming
Email:
suchai.s@turismoasia.com
Web site: www.turimoasia.com

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z