Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

- P -

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

PACIFIC LEISURE (THAILAND) LTD.
8th Floor, Maneeya Centre Building
518/5 Ploenchit Road
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6520506 Fax: 02-6520509
Contact Person: Mr. Malai Sakolviphak
Position: Senior Executive Director
Email:
malai@plgroup.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Sarit Watthanaprutphaisan
Position: Sales & Service Manager
Web site: www.plt.co.th

 

PARADISE BEACH RESORT
18/8 Maenam Beach
Koh Samui 84330
Tel: 077-247227-32 Fax: 077-425290
Contact Person: Mr. Henry Widler
Position: Managing Director
Email:
widler@loxinfo.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Peter Schnyder
Position: General Manager
Email:
paradise@loxinfo.co.th
Web site: www.samuiparadisebeach.com
PATONG RESORT HOTEL
4th Floor, Charn Issara Tower
942/130 Rama IV Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2342406, 2359040 Fax: 02-2349007
Contact Person: Mr. Napadol Phongthai
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
info@patongresort.co.th
Web site: www.patongresorthotel.com
PAVILION SAMUI BOUTIQUE RESORT
124/24 Lamai Beach
Koh Samui
Suratthani 84310
Tel: 077-424030 Fax: 077-424029
Contact Person: Mr. Virach Pongchababnapa
Position: Managing Director
Email:
info@pavilionsamui.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. John Kwok
Position: Sales Director
Email:
jkwok@pavilionsamui.com
YTP: Mr. Panya Janpet
Position: Sales Manager
Email:
sales@pavilionsamui.com
Web site: www.pavilionsamui.com
PHUKET NALINA RESORT & SPA
c/o Alpina International Management Co., Ltd.
1000/184, 1000/187, 3/F Liberty Plaza Bldg., Sukhumvit 55, Klongton Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-7138651-3 Fax: 02-7138650
Contact Person: Mr. Terry Butt-Gow
Position: Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Email:
Bussarin_k@phuketnalina.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Sophon Kongvananon
Position: Executive Director
Email:
sophon_k@alpina.co.th
Web site: www.phuketnalina.com
PHULAY BEACH KRABI
17th Floor, UBC II Building
591 Sukhumvit 33 Road
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2620030-3 Fax: 02-2620029
Contact Person: Mr. Heribert Gaksch
Position: General Manager, Hospility Division
Email:
hospitality@pb-partners.com
Contact Person: Mr. Mike Inman
Position: General Manager
Email:
gm@phulaybeach.com
Web site: www.phulaybeach.com
PLAZA ATHENEE BANGKOK, A ROYAL MERIDIEN HOTEL
Wireless Road
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6508800 Fax: 02-6508500-1
Contact Person: Mr. Georges Baurin
Position: General Manager
Email:
baurin@lemeridien-bangkok.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Tabatha Ramsay
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
tabatha.ramsay@lemeridien-bangkok.com
Web site: www.lemeridien-bangkok.com

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z