Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

- A -

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

ABACUS DISTRIBUTION SYSTEMS (THAILAND) LTD.
68 Soi Julintr, Asoke Road, Sukhumvit 21
Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-6841700
Fax: 02-6841799
Contact Person: Mr. Steven Ong
Position: General Manager
Email:
Steven_ong@abacus.com.sg
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Somsiri Sae-tae
Position: Sales & Marketing Manager
Email:
somsiri@abacus-thailand.com
Web site:
www.abacus-thailand.com
ABERCROMBIE & KENT (THAILAND)
15th Floor, Suite 1514, Empire Tower
195 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn
Bangkok 10120
Tel: 02-6700050 Fax: 02-6700055
Contact Person: Mr. Deniss Tan
Position: Executive Director
Web site:
www.abercrombiekent.co.th
ACCOR ASIA PACIFIC
36th Floor, The Offices at CentralWorld
999/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6594500 Fax: 02-2645758
1st Contact Person: M.L. Hathaijanok Kritakara
Position: General Manager Corporate Affairs
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Evan Lewis
Position: Director of Marketing Services - Asia
Web site:
www.accor.com
AEROGLOBAL CO., LTD.
183 Regent House Building
Rajdamri Road
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2541180-2 Fax: 02-2536670
1st Contact Person: Mr. Charin Nukornavarat
Position: Executive Chairman
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Chatchai Thangsombat
Position: Sales Manager
YTP: Ms. Kanyarat Surtrakul
Position: Sales Executive
Web site:
www.aeroglobal.co.th
AIR TRANSPORT SERVICE LTD.
TMB Bank Silom Building, 6th Floor
393 Silom Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-3533390 Fax: 02-3533391
Contact Person: Mr. James Horatanachai
Position: Corporate Sales Manager
AMANPURI BANGKOK OFFICE
Suite 2006, 20th Floor, Abdulrahim Place
990 Rama IV Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6360633 Fax: 02-6360635
Contact Person: Ms. Malai Wuvanich
Position: Manager
Web site:
www.amanresorts.com
AMBIKA TOUR AGENCY LTD.
7th Floor, Cathay House
8/27 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6968770 Fax: 02-6968775
1st Contact Person: Ms. Anjeli K. Shah
Position: Managing Director
Email:
anju@premjee.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Somsiri Achwarin
Position: Reservation & Ticketing
Email:
ambika@ambikatours.com
YTP: Ms. Supa  Wissawacharn
Position: Executive Secretary
Email:
supa@ambikatours.com
Website: www.ambikatours.com
APRIME HOTELS & RESORTS CO.LTD
99/25 Soi Phrapinit, Tungmahamek,
Sathorn, Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Tel 02-6775589, Fax 02-6775994
contact:  Mr. Danai Wansom-President & CEO
email:
danaiw@aprimeresort.com
Website: www.aprimeresort.com
ARLYMEAR TRAVEL CO., LTD.
6th Floor, C.C.T. Building
109 Suriwongse Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2369317-20 Fax: 02-2362929
Contact Person: Mr. Montri Aramruangsakul
Position: Managing Director
Web site:
www.arlymear.com
AROSA TRAVEL SERVICE CO., LTD.
4th Floor, MPA Complex, 175 Soi Suksawittaya
North Sathorn Road, Silom
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2378730-1 Fax: 02-2378734
1st Contact Person:  Mr.Peter Weingand
Position: Managing Director
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Yaowapha Bannikul
Position: Director
Web site:
www.arosatravel.com
ASIA MARINE LTD.
110A, Soi Sukhumvit 38,
Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey,
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-3902662 Fax: 02-7120875
1st Contact Person:  Mr. Vincent Tabuteau
Position: Managing Director
Email:
vincent@asia-marine.net
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Ratana Tabuteau
Position: Director (Sales & Marketing)
Email:
ratana@asia-marine.net
YTP: Mr. Olivier Payen
Position: General Manager
Email:
olivier@asia-marine.net
ASIAN TRAILS LTD.
9th Floor, SG Tower, 161/1 Soi Mahadlek Luang 3,
Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan,
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 66 2 626 2000
Fax: 66 2 651 8111
Email: res@asiantrails.org

1st Contact Person: Mr. Luzi A. Matzig
Position: CEO Asian Trails Group
Email:
matzig@asiantrails.org
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Roger Haumueller
Position: Managing Director
Email:
roger@asiantrails.org
YTP: Mr. Suwatchai Paesomboon
Position: Events Manager
Email:
suwatchai@asianrails.org
Website: www.asiantrails.info

ASIAN OASIS CO., LTD.
7th Floor, Nai Lert Tower, 2/4 Wireless Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: 662-6556245-8
Fax: 662-2524489
1st Contact Person : Mr. Manfred J. ILG
Position: General Manager
Email:
manfred@asian-oasis.com
2nd Contact Persom : Mr. Tarasadol Pengsalae
Position: Sales Manager
Email:
tarasadol@asian-oasis.com
YTP Member : Mr. Romain Arruat-Padis
Position: Internet Sales & Marketing Manager
Email:
romain@asian-oasis.com

A  B  C  D  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z