Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 1 to 10 out of 98

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last
ABACUS DISTRIBUTION SYSTEMS (THAILAND) LTD.
68 Soi Julintr, Asoke Road, Sukhumvit 21
Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-6841700
Fax: 02-6841799
1st Contact Person: Mr. Steven Ong
Position: General Manager
Email:
steven_ong@abacus.com.sg
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Somsiri Sae-tae
Position: Sales & Marketing Manager
Email:
somsiri@abacus-thailand.com

ABERCROMBIE & KENT (THAILAND)
15th Floor, Suite 1514, Empire Tower
195 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn
Bangkok 10120
Tel: 02-6700050
Fax: 02-6700055
1st Contact Person: Mr. Deniss Tan
Position: Executive Director
Email:
deniss@abercrombiekent.co.th

ACCOR ASIA PACIFIC
36th Floor, The Offices at CentralWorld
999/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6594500
Fax: 02-2645758
1st Contact Person: M.L. Hathaijanok Kritakara
Position: General Manager Corporate Affairs
Email:
Hathaijanok.Kritakara@accor.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Evan Lewis
Position: Director of Marketing Services - Asia
Email:
Evan.Lewis@accor.com

AEROGLOBAL CO., LTD.
183 Regent House Building
Rajdamri Road
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2541180-2
Fax: 02-2536670
1st Contact Person: Mr. Charin Nukornavarat
Position: Executive Chairman
Email:
charin@aeroglobal-th.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Chatchai Thangsombat
Position: Sales Manager
Email:
chatchai@aeroglobal-th.com
YTP Member: Ms. Kanyarat Surtrakul
Position: Sales Executive
Email:
kanyarat@aeroglobal-th.com

AIR TRANSPORT SERVICE LTD.
TMB Bank Silom Building, 6th Floor
393 Silom Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-3533390
Fax: 02-3533391
1st Contact Person: Mr. James Horatanachai
Position: Corporate Sales Manager
Email:
james.horatanachai@ual.com

AMANPURI BANGKOK OFFICE
Suite 2006, 20th Floor, Abdulrahim Place
990 Rama IV Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6360633
Fax: 02-6360635
1st Contact Person: Ms. Malai Wuvanich
Position: Manager
Email:
bangkoksales@amanresorts.com

AMBIKA TOUR AGENCY LTD.
7th Floor, Cathay House
8/27 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6968770
Fax: 02-6968775
1st Contact Person: Ms. Anjeli K. Shah
Position: Managing Director
Email:
anju@premjee.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Somsiri Achwarin
Position: Reservation & Ticketing Manager
Email:
ambika@ambikatours.com
YTP Member: Ms. Supa Wissawacharn
Position: Executive Secretary
Email:
supa@ambikatours.com

APRIME HOTELS & RESORTS CO., LTD.
15th Floor, Mahatun Plaza Building
888/155 Ploenchit Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6509395
Fax: 02-6509859
1st Contact Person: Mr. Danai Wansom
Position: President & CEO
Email:
danaiw@aprimeresort.com
YTP Member: Ms. Wannapat Pongtepin
Position: Assistant Marketing Manager
Email:
marketing@aprimeresort.com

ARLYMEAR TRAVEL CO., LTD.
6th Floor, C.C.T. Building
109 Suriwong Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2369317-20
Fax: 02-2362929
1st Contact Person: Mr. Montri Aramruangsakul
Position: Managing Director
Email:
montri@arlymear.com
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Amornratt Jaruwongwanit
Position: Marketing Manager (German Department)
Email:
amornratt@arlymear.com

ASIA MARINE LTD.
110A, Soi Sukhumvit 38
Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-3902662
Fax: 02-7120875
1st Contact Person: Mr. Vincent Tabuteau
Position: Managing Director
Email:
vincent@asia-marine.net
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Ratana Tabuteau
Position: Director (Sales & Marketing)
Email:
ratana@asia-marine.net
YTP Member: Mr. Olivier Payen
Position: General Manager
Email:
olivier@asia-marine.net


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last