Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 91 to 97 out of 97

First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
TOURISM AUTHORITY OF THAILAND
1600 New Phetchburi Road
Makkasan, Ratchathewi
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2505500 ext. 1280
Fax: 02-2500509
1st Contact Person: Mr. Jamlong Ratanapan
Position: Executive Director - The Americas Region
Email:
jamlong.ratanapan@tat.or.th

TURISMO ASIA CO., LTD.
Turismo Asia Building, 511 Soi 6
Sri Ayuthaya Road, Rajthevee
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2451551
Fax: 02-2463993
1st Contact Person: Mr. Nino E. Jotikasthira
Position: Managing Director/CEO
Email:
nino.j@turismoasia.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Suchai Suriyayothin
Position: Director - Incoming
Email:
suchai.s@turismoasia.com

WD TRAVEL CO., LTD.
323 United Center Building, 39th Floor, Unit 3903BC
Silom Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2338260-3
Fax: 02-2338152
1st Contact Person: Mr. Heiko Wilms
Position: CEO
Email:
wireddesheiko@hotmail.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Roberto Omini
Position: Director
Email:
wdroberto@hotmail.com
YTP Member: Mr. Nathan Zsabo
Position: Sales and Product Manager
Email:
salesmanager@wd-travel.com

WORLD DISCOVER COMPANY LIMITED
119 BIS Building, 4F3A, Level 4
Mahesak Road, Suriyawong, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6358300
Fax: 02-6358310
1st Contact Person: Mr. Wayu Yootthapornpreecha
Position: General Manager
Email:
wayu@worlddiscover.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Rachanee Moungmai
Position: Managing Director
Email:
rachanee@worlddiscover.co.th

WORLD MEDIA CO., LTD.
121/40, 9th Floor, RS Tower
Rachadapisek Road, Dindaeng
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-6412693-6
Fax: 02-6412697
1st Contact Person: Mr. Chower Narula
Position: Managing Director
Email:
chower@worldmedia.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Anchana Nararidh
Position: Director of Marketing & Sales
Email:
anchana@worldmedia.co.th

WORLD SPLENDOUR HOLIDAYS LTD.
466/18-19 Phaholyothin Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2712559
Fax: 02-2710616
1st Contact Person: Mr. Parichote Sukriket
Position: Managing Director
Email:
parichote@worldsplendour.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Tusneebul Sukriket
Position: General Manager
Email:
tusneebul@worldsplendour.co.th
YTP Member: Mr. Prinn Sukriket
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
prinn@worldsplendour.co.th

WORLD TRAVEL SERVICE LTD.
1053 Charoen Krung Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2335900-9
Fax: 02-2367169
1st Contact Person: Mr. Kusa Panyarachun
Position: Managing Director
Email:
kusa@mozart.inet.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Thongchai Phithakstrakul
Position: Manager - Conferences & Conventions


First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10