Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 11 to 20 out of 97

First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last
ASIAN OASIS CO., LTD.
7th Floor, Nai Lert Tower, 2/4 Wireless Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6556245-8
Fax: 02-2524489
1st Contact Person: Mr. Manfred J. ILG
Position: General Manager
Email:
manfred@asian-oasis.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Tarasadol Pengsalae
Position: Sales Manager
Email:
tarasadol@asian-oasis.com
YTP Member: Mr. Romain Arruat-Padis
Position: Internet Sales & Marketing Manager
Email:
romain@asian-oasis.com

ASIAN TRAILS LTD.
9th Floor, SG Tower, 161/1 Soi Mahadlek Luang 3
Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6262000
Fax: 02-6518111
1st Contact Person: Mr. Luzi A. Matzig
Position: CEO Asian Trails Group
Email:
matzig@asiantrails.org
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Roger Haumueller
Position: Managing Director
Email:
roger@asiantrails.org
YTP Member: Mr. Suwatchai Praesomboon
Position: Events Manager
Email:
suwatchai@asiantrails.org

BAIYOKE GROUP OF HOTEL
130 Rajprarob Road, Rajthevee
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2557755
Fax: 02-2545553
1st Contact Person: Mr. Robert Thein Pe
Position: Group Managing Director
Email:
robertthein@baiyoke.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Lertchai Suwansupa
Position: General Manager
Email:
baiyokesuite@baiyoke.co.th
YTP Member: Mr. Attaphong Santatham
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
baiyokesuite@baiyoke.co.th

BANGKOK MARRIOTT RESORT & SPA
257/1-3 Charoennakorn Road, Samrae
Thanburi
Bangkok 10600
Tel: 02-4760022
Fax: 02-4761120
1st Contact Person: Mr. Patrick Martinez
Position: General Manager
Email:
pmartinez@minornet.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Atilla Erda
Position: Brand Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
aerda@minornet.com

BANGKOK PALACE HOTEL
1091/336 New Petchburi Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2530510
Fax: 02-2533359, 02-2530556
1st Contact Person: Mr. Kris Chandraprasert
Position: Deputy Managing Director Sales & Marketing
Email:
sales@bangkokpalace.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Kasem Chandraprasert
Position: Deputy Managing Director

BANGKOK UNIVERSITY
40/4 Rama IV Road
Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-3503500 ext. 1674
Fax: 02-3503662
1st Contact Person: Dr. Walaiporn Rewtrakunphaiboon
Position: Chairperson, Tourism and Hotel Studies Department
Email:
walaiporn.r@bu.ac.th

CENTARA HOTELS & RESORTS
Corporate Office, 25th Floor, Centara Grand at CentralWorld
999/99 Rama I Road, Pathumwan
Bagnkok 10330
Tel: 02-7691234
Fax: 02-7691211
1st Contact Person: Mr. Chris Bailey
Position: Vice President Sales & Marketing
Email:
chrisba@chr.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Natapong Jantavetsiri
Position: Group Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
natapongja@chr.co.th

CENTURY PARK HOTEL
9 Ratchaprarop Road
Pratunam-Victory Monument
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2467800
Fax: 02-2464583, 02-2467197
1st Contact Person: Ms. Junnifer Choi
Position: Executive Vice President
Email:
junnifer@samart.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Chaiyo Prakobwannakit
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
sales@centuryparkhotel.com

CHAOPHYA PARK HOTEL & RESORTS
247 Ratchadapisek Road
Dindaeng
Bangkok 10320
Tel: 02-2900125
Fax: 02-2900167-8
1st Contact Person: Mr. Andrew J. Wood
Position: General Manager
Email:
andrew@chaophyapark.com

CONVENTION ORGANISERS CO., LTD.
15/13 Anarak Building, Soi Pipat (Silom 3)
Silom Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2375195-9
Fax: 02-2375190
1st Contact Person: Mrs. Joan Sarasin
Position: Managing Director
Email:
conven@asiaaccess.net.th
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Darakorn Bulyalert
Position: Managing Partner


First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last