Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 21 to 30 out of 97

First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last
CRUISE ASIA LTD.
133/14 Rachaprarop Road
Makkasan, Rajthevee
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-6401400
Fax: 02-2465679
1st Contact Person: Mr. Luzi Matzig
Position: Director
Email:
res@cruiseasia.net
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Suparerk Soorangura
Position: Director
Email:
res@cruiseasia.net

DESTINATION ASIA
9th Floor, Wang Dek 1 Building
21 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Chompon, Chatuchak
Bangkok 10900
Tel: 02-2721458-9
Fax: 02-2721460
1st Contact Person: Mr. James W. Reed
Position: CEO/Group Managing Director
Email:
CEO-DestinationAsia@bigpond.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Addie Samerton
Position: Managing Director
Email:
Addie@destination-asia.com
YTP Member: Ms. Chuleepan Limpanapa
Position: Business Development Director
Email:
Chuleepan@destination-asia.com

DIETHELM TRAVEL (THAILAND) LTD.
Kian Gwan II Building, 140/1 Wireless Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6607000
Fax: 02-2515380
1st Contact Person: Mr. Richard Brouwer
Position: Chief Operating Officer
Email:
richard.b@diethelmtravel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Bert Lambrichs
Position: Vice President Sales and Marketing
Email:
bert.l@diethelmtravel.com

DUSIT THANI PUBLIC CO., LTD.
946 Dusit Thani Building
Rama 4 Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2009999
Fax: 02-6363548
1st Contact Person: Mr. Duncan Jamieson
Position: Vice President - Development
Email:
duncan@dusit.com

EAST WEST SIAM LTD.
183 Regent House, 15th Floor
Rajdamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6519101
Fax: 02-6519766-7
1st Contact Person: Ms. Chatpassorn Kruesiriyong
Position: Secretary to Managing Director
Email:
Email: chatpassorn@ewsiam.com
YTP Member: Ms. Suweena Patrathanond
Position: Product Manager
Email:
suweena@ewsiam.com

EASTIN HOTEL MAKKASAN, BANGKOK
1091/343 New Petchburi Road
Makkasan, Rajthevee
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-6517600, 02-2510716
Fax: 02-2545700
1st Contact Person: Mr. Saner Rattanavalee
Position: General Manager
Email:
gm.sandy@eastinhotelandspa.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Anucha Supan
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
sales@eastinhotelandspa.com

EDUCATION TRAVEL CENTER LTD., PART.
21/8 Krungthonburi Road
Klongtonsai, Klongsan
Bangkok 10600
Tel: 02-4401971-82
Fax: 02-4401989-90
1st Contact Person: Mr. Tharnatep Pintusan
Position: Managing Director
Email:
etc@etc.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Chadathip Suwatsiripon
Position: Products Manager
Email:
etc@etc.co.th

EXOTISSIMO TRAVEL (THAILAND) CO., LTD.
6th Floor, Zuelling House
1-7 Silom Road, Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6360360
Fax: 02-6360363
1st Contact Person: Mr. Hamish Keith
Position: Managing Director
Email:
hamish@exotissimo.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Edwin Briels
Position: General Manager
Email:
edwin@exotissimo.com
YTP Member: Ms. Soontarut Wattanahongsiri
Position: Product Manager
Email:
soonie@exotissimo.com

FAR EAST TRAVEL CENTRE (BKK) LTD.
20/10-11 Soi Bangkok Bazaar
Off Chidlom Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2539097-9
Fax: 02-6550353
1st Contact Person: Mr. Pitak Lohapiboon
Position: Executive Director & CEO
Email:
fetc@ksc.th.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Veerapong Lohapiboon
Position: General Manager
Email:
fetcgroup@yahoo.com

GRAND HYATT ERAWAN BANGKOK
494 Rajdamri Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2541234
Fax: 02-2546243
1st Contact Person: Mr. Richard Greaves
Position: General Manager
Email:
richard.greaves@hyattintl.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Sammy Carolus
Position: Director of Marketing
Email:
sammy.carolus@hyattintl.com
YTP Member: Ms. Pavinna Wattanavekin
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
pavinna.wattanavekin@hyattintl.com


First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last