Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 31 to 40 out of 97

First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last
GREENSTAY CO., LTD.
40/1 Moo 4 Soi 12
Wihankao, A. Thachang
Singburi 16140
Tel: 036-522278
Fax: 036-521619
1st Contact Person: Ms. Kantiya Suwan
Email:
kantiya@thegreenlion.net
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Patrick Franssen
YTP Member: Mr. Helmut Warmenhoven

H.T.N. CO., LTD.
27/180 Moo 8, Chaofa Road
Chalong, Muang
Phuket 83130
Tel: 076-282808
Fax: 076-282346
1st Contact Person: Mr. Blair Speers
Position: C.E.O.
Email:
Blair@HotelTravel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Philip Evans
Position: Chief Operations Officer
Email:
Philip@HotelTravel.com
YTP Member: Ms. Veevarin Kerdpol
Position: Assistant to QA Manager
Email:
Veevarin@HotelTravel.com

HOLIDAY INN RESORT PHUKET
52 Thaweewong Road
Patong Beach
Phuket 83150
Tel: 076-340608
Fax: 076-340435
1st Contact Person: Mr. Ittivudh Sumongkol
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
ittivudh@anet.net.th
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Parichart Chaiyakul
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
parichart-hirp@anet.net.th
YTP Member: Mr. Prin Pathanatham
Position: Senior Sales Manager
Email:
prin-hirp@anet.net.th

HOLIDAY INN SILOM BANGKOK
981 Silom Road
Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2384300
Fax: 02-2385289
1st Contact Person: Mr. Michael Horsburgh
Position: General Manager
Email:
michael.horsburgh@holidayinnsilom.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Steven Ang
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
steven.ang@holidayinnsilom.com
YTP Member: Ms. Warinthorn Rakitsara
Position: Senior Sales Manager
Email:
warinthorn.r@holidayinnsilom.com

HORIZON BEACH RESORT HOTEL
64/39 Soi Kep Sap, Thaveewong Road
Patong Beach, Kathu, Muang
Phuket 83150
Tel: 076-292526-30
Fax: 076-292531
1st Contact Person: Mr. Javed Shaikh
Position: General Manager
Email:
jps@loxinfo.co.th

HOTEL WINDSOR SUTIES
8-10 Sukhumvit Soi 20
Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2621234
Fax: 02-2581522
1st Contact Person: Mr. Bundit Bosereewong
Position: Managing Director
Email:
gmoffice@windsorsuiteshotel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Thongchai Kang
Position: Hotel Manager
Email:
thongchai@windsorsuiteshotel.com

IMPERIAL QUEEN'S PARK HOTEL
199 Sukhumvit 22 Road
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2619000
Fax: 02-2619549
1st Contact Person: Mr. Prapansak Bhatayanond
Position: Vice President & Senior Deputy Managing Director
Email:
prapasak@imperialhotels.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Prakit Chinamourphong
Position: Executive Vice President
Email:
Prakit@thaihotels.org
YTP Member: Ms. Pinthida Bhatayanond
Position: Room Division Manager
Email:
pinthida@imperialhotels.com

INDIGO PEARL
116 Moo 1 Tumbol Saku
Amphure Talang
Phuket 83110
Tel: 076-327006, 327015
Fax: 076-327338, 327339
1st Contact Person: Mr. Wichit Na-Ranong
Position: Managing Director
Email:
info@indigo-pearl.com

INDRA REGENT HOTEL
120/126 Rajaprarob Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2080022-33
Fax: 02-2080388-9
1st Contact Person: Mr. Wirachai Tesaburana
Position: Sales & Marketing Director
Email:
sales@indrahotel.com

INTERCONTINENTAL BANGKOK
973 Ploenchit Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6560444
Fax: 02-6560994
1st Contact Person: Mr. Bruce Ryde
Position: Area Direcotr of Sales & Marketing
Email:
bruce.ryde@ichotelsgroup.com


First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last