Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 41 to 50 out of 97

First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last
JUMBO THAI INTER-HOLIDAYS CO., LTD.
12/18 Soi Inthamara 33 Yak 1
Suthisan Road, Din Daeng
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-6918556-8, 2766035-6
Fax: 02-2758216
1st Contact Person: Mr. Wichai Ruangjira-urai
Position: Managing Director
Email:
jumbothi@wnet.net.th

JW MARRIOTT HOTEL BANGKOK
4 Sukhumvit Road Soi 2
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-6567700
Fax: 02-6567711
1st Contact Person: Mr. Peter Caprez
Position: General Manager
Email:
peter.caprez@marriotthotels.com
2nd Contact Person: Mrs. Prachoom Chayabongse
Position: Director of Market Sales, Thailand
Email:
prachoom.c@marriotthotels.com

LAGUNA PHUKET
390/1 Moo 1, Srisoontorn Road
Cherngtalay, Talang
Phuket 83110
Tel: 076-324416-7
Fax: 076-324061
1st Contact Person: Ms. Prapa Hemmin
Position: Destination Marketing Manager
Email:
prapah@lagunaphuket.com

LE MERIDIEN THAILAND RESORTS
c/o Le Meridien Hotels & Resorts
17th Floor, Suite 1702, Two Pacific Place, 142 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-6532201-7
Fax: 02-6532208-9
1st Contact Person: Ms. Catherine Magat
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
catherinem@meridien.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Tommy Lai
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
tommy@meridien.co.th
YTP Member: Ms. Hatairat Chuangsatiansap
Position: Senior Sales Manager
Email:
chatairat@meridien.co.th

MANOHRA HOTEL
412 Surawongse Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2345070
Fax: 02-2665411
1st Contact Person: Ms. Rattikan Bulakul
Position: Vice Executive President
Email:
rattikan@manohrahotel.com

MBK PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED
8th Floor, MBK Center
444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-6207140
Fax: 02-6207000
Email:
athipong@mbk-center.com

MENAM RIVERSIDE HOTEL
2074 Charoenkrung Road, Watprayakrai
Bangkorlaem
Bangkok 10120
Tel: 02-6881000
Fax: 02-2919400
1st Contact Person: Mr. Kevin O'Hagan
Position: General Manager
Email:
kevinmohagan@menamriverside-hotel.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Sa-nguan Limtanakul
Position: Director of Marketing
Email:
menam@menamriverside-hotel.com
YTP Member: Ms. Junko Owa
Position: Sales Manager & Co-ordinator
Email:
junko@menamriverside-hotel.com

MONO TRAVEL CO., LTD.
200 Moo 4, Jasmine International Tower, 31st Floor
Chaengwattana Road, Pakkred
Nonthaburi 11120
Tel: 02-5020700
Fax: 02-5845204
1st Contact Person: Mr. Thawatvongse Silamanonda
Position: Managing Director
Email:
thawatvongse@monotravel.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Sirirat Kositanont
Position: VP-Business Development
Email:
sirirat@monotravel.co.th
YTP Member: Ms. Thanacha Pornsuttikomol
Position: Reservations Manager
Email:
thanacha@monotravel.co.th

MONTIEN HOTEL BANGKOK
54 Surawongse Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2337060-9
Fax: 02-2365218-9
1st Contact Person: Ms. Doris Gerecht
Position: General Manager
Email:
bkkgm@montien.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Nussara Phoneprasert
Position: EAM of Sales and Marketing
Email:
dombkk@montien.com

N.S. TRAVEL & TOURS CO., LTD.
133/19-20 Rajprarob Road
Makkasan, Rajthavee
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2465659, 6424222
Fax: 02-2488420
1st Contact Person: Mr. Suparerk Soorangura
Position: Managing Director
Email:
info@noomsaotours.com


First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last