Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 71 to 80 out of 97

First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last
SCOTTASIA COMMUNICATIONS CO., LTD.
Thai Virawat Building, 16th Floor
86/1 Krungthonburi Road, Klongsan
Bangkok 10600
Tel: 02-8608227
Fax: 02-8608227
1st Contact Person: Mr. Ken Scott
Position: Managing Director
Email:
ken@ScottAsia.net
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Nutthamon Nuttanapong
Email:
nat@ScottAsia.net
YTP Member: Ms. Sujitra Scott

SEA TOURS CO., LTD.
Suite Nos. 88-92, 8th Floor, Payatai Plaza
128 Phayathai Road
Bangkok 10400
Tel: 02-2165783-93
Fax: 02-2165757-8
1st Contact Person: Mr. Pairat Bencharit
Position: Deputy Managing Director
Email:
pairat@seatoursthai.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Chris Tan
Position: Sales & PR Manager
Email:
ctan@seatoursthai.com
YTP Member: Mr. Krai Panyarachun
Position: Director & Inbound Manager
Email:
krai@seatoursthai.com

SHANGRI-LA HOTEL, BANGKOK
89 Soi Wat Suan Plu
New Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2367777
Fax: 02-2368579
1st Contact Person: Mr. Gerard Sintes
Position: General Manager/Area Manager
Email:
slbk@shangri-la.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Roel Constantino
Position: Director of Marketing
Email:
roel.constantino@shangri-la.com

SHEER BRAVADO DESIGN & MARKETING
908/1, 9th Floor, Kasemkij Building
120 Silom Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6327144
Fax: 02-6327143
1st Contact Person: Mr. Bob James
Position: Managing Director
Email:
bobjames@sheerbravado.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Ron Raine
Position: Creative Director
Email:
ron@sheerbravado.com

SOFITEL CENTRAL HUA HIN RESORT
1 Damnernkasem Road, Hua-Hin
Prachuap-Khirikhan 77110
Tel: 032-512021-38
Fax: 032-511014
1st Contact Person: Mr. Remko Kroesen
Position: General Manager
Email:
gmoffice@sofitel.co.th
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Franck Loison
Position: Resident Manager
Email:
residentmgr@sofitel.co.th
YTP Member: Ms. Wallee Krooprasert
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
dirofsales@sofitel.co.th

SOFITEL SILOM BANGKOK
188 Silom Road
Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2381991
Fax: 02-2381995
1st Contact Person: Mr. Guy Poujoulat
Position: General Manager
Email:
H3616-GM@accor.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Natsima Kunajarasdech
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
H3616-SL@accor.com

SPECIAL JOURNEY CO., LTD.
44/20-21 Ratpattana, Sapan Sung
Bangkok 10240
Tel: 02-9171300
Fax: 02-9170904
1st Contact Person: Mr. Peter De Ruiter
Position: Managing Director
Email:
sjj@specialjourney.com

SPICEROADS.COM
14/1-B Soi Promsi 2, Sukhumvit 39
Klongtan Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-7125305
Fax: 02-7125306
1st Contact Person: Mr. Struan Alasdair Robertson
Email:
struan@spiceroads.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Nongnass Waradee

SWISSOTEL NAI LERT PARK BANGKOK
2 Wireless Road
Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10210
Tel: 02-2530123
Fax: 02-2539557
1st Contact Person: Mr. Avrelio Giraudo
Position: General Manager
Email:
avrelio@nailertpark.swissotel.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Joanne Chung
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
joanne.chung@nailertpark.swissotel.com
YTP Member: Ms. Boonyarut Praneepariyes
Position: Executive Secretary
Email:
boonyarut@nailertpark.swissotel.com

T.E.T. LTD/TOUR EAST
18th-19th Floor, Charn Issara Tower
942/157-159 Rama IV Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2671400
Fax: 02-2671330
1st Contact Person: Ms. Massy Mittakarin
Position: Manager
Email:
toureast@loxinfo.co.th


First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last