Pacific Asia Travel Association Thailand Chapter
   

Search
Indexed Search

Search for ""
Displaying results 81 to 90 out of 97

First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last
TAI-PAN HOTEL BANGKOK
25 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Sukhumvit Road
Wattana, Klongtoey Nua
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2609888, 2609898
Fax: 02-2597908
1st Contact Person: Mr. Gijsbert Roodenburg
Position: General Manager
Email:
gm@taipanhotel.com

THAI AIRWAYS INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC CO., LTD.
89 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road
Bangkhen
Bangkok 10900
Tel: 02-5451000
Fax: 02-5453873
1st Contact Person: Mr. Pichai Chunganuwad
Position: Vice President Sales & Distribution Dept.
Email:
pichai.c@thaiairways.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Supaporn Chinpasnan
Position: Manager Convention/Incentive & Sales Promotion
Email:
supaporn.ch@thaiairways.com

THAI-AMADEUS SOUTHEAST ASIA CO., LTD.
The Offices at CentralWorld, 999/9 Unit 3406-3412
34th Floor, Rama I Road, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: 02-2079090
Fax: 02-2079191
1st Contact Person: Mr. Ittithep Visessmit
Position: Managing Director
Email:
ittithep@thaiamadeus.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Somkiat Rungthaveephon
Position: Vice President - Commercial
Email:
somkiat@thaiamadeus.com

THE LANDMARK BANGKOK HOTEL
138 Sukhumvit Road
Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2540404
Fax: 02-2534259
1st Contact Person: Mr. Frank Clovyn
Position: General Manager
Email:
fclovyn@landmarkbangkok.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Marc Sayer
Position: Hotel Manager
Email:
msayer@landmarkbangkok.com

MANDARIN ORIENTAL, BANGKOK
48 Oriental Avenue
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-6599000
Fax: 02-6590000
1st Contact Person: Mr. Kurt Wachtveitl
Position: General Manager
Email:
orbkk-businesscenter@mohg.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Marita Marcos
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
maritam@mohg.com

THE PENINSULA BANGKOK
333 Chareonnakorn Road
Klongsan
Bangkok 10600
Tel: 02-8612888
Fax: 02-8612361
1st Contact Person: Mr. Paul Rushton
Position: Director of Sales & Marketing
Email:
prushton@peninsula.com
2nd Contact Person: Ms. Sherona Lau
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
slau@peninsula.com
YTP Member: Ms. Nisara Wongpanich
Position: Director of Sales - Corporate
Email:
YTP Emial: nwongpanich@peninsula.com

THE TAWANA BANGKOK
80 Surawongse Road
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2360361
Fax: 02-2363738
1st Contact Person: Ms. Kwai Fun Wong
Position: Director of Marketing
Email:
sales@tawanabangkok.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Dechrit Chinwattanaporn
Position: Director of Sales
Email:
sales@tawanabangkok.com

THE WESTIN GRANDE SUKHUMVIT
259 Sukhumvit Road
Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Tel: 02-2078000
Fax: 02-6511132
1st Contact Person: Mr. Keith Hardie
Position: General Manager
Email:
keith.hardie@westin.com

THE WINNING EDGE
473 Soi Uahwatanasakul 3
Pattanakarn 58 Road
Bangkok 10250
Tel: 02-3210522-3
Fax: 02-7227195
1st Contact Person: Mr. Bert van Walbeek
Position: Managing Coach
Email:
bert@twe-winningedge.com

THOMAS COOK (THAILAND) LTD.
ITF Tower 2, 23rd Floor
140/53-56 Silom Road, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Tel: 02-2316173-6
Fax: 02-2316179
1st Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Maurer
Position: Managing Director
Email:
maurer@thomascookthailand.com
2nd Contact Person: Mr. Surasak Laiviwat
Position: Product Manager
Email:
surasak@thomascookthailand.com
YTP Member: Ms. Dimple Danvani Pahilajalai
Position: Marketing Manager
Email:
dimple@thomascookthailand.com


First | Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last